Members of Medical Research Ethics Committee 1

Helle Pappot

Helle Pappot

Professor, Chief Physician, Dr. Med.

Appointed by the Minister of the Interior and Health


Image follows

Tanja Thybo

Appointed by Danish Patients

Anne Louise Høeg

Member of the Regional Council for Central Denmark Region

Appointed by Central Denmark Region

Benjamin Schnack Brandt Rasmussen

Assoc. Prof. Ph.D. MD.

Head of Clinical Research CAI-X

Appointed by the Southern Denmark Region

Erik Mønsted Pedersen

Master of Science in Psychology - MSc.Psych.

Mønsted Psykologerne / Ressourcernes Hus, 1st Vice-chair - SIND - Landsforeningen for psykisk sundhed (Mental Health Denmark)

Appointed by Disabled People's Organisations Denmark (DPOD)

Ib Madsen

Former Member of the Regional Council in the North Denmark Region (DF)

Appointed by North Denmark Region

Louise Møller Jørgensen, Ph.D., Specialist in Neurosurgery, Clinical Lecturer

The Knowledge Center for Rheumatology and Spine Diseases, Rigshospitalet

Appointed by the Capital Region of Denmark


Morten Dahl

Professor, senior consultant, Dr. Med

Zealand University Hospital

Appointed by Region Zealand

Last updated 01-02-2024